Club Player Casino About Us

A 250% first-deposit bonus gives new players a substantial starting balance for slots and Keno, with 30x wagering and the code WELCOME250. Club Player Casino operates under an Anjouan gaming licence issued under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005, with Primrose Media Limited registered in Anjouan, Comoros. The site uses SSL/TLS security for account and payment traffic, while the C$20 minimum deposit keeps entry accessible. This About Us overview explains the operator, casino background, promotional model, and software behind the Club Player experience for Canada-facing players.

Glory of Olympus (Zeus Hold and Conquer)
Glory of Olympus (Zeus Hold and Conquer)
GameTimeTec
Fruit Train Express: Hold & Win
Fruit Train Express: Hold & Win
Onlyplay
Gorilla Fury - Hold & Hit
Gorilla Fury - Hold & Hit
Spinomenal
Legacy of Lost Gold
Legacy of Lost Gold
ElaGames
3 Crazy Tikis
3 Crazy Tikis
Iron Dog Studio
Wild Hot 40 Free Spins
Wild Hot 40 Free Spins
FAZI

Licensing and Operator Details at Club Player

Club Player Casino is operated by Primrose Media Limited from Anjouan, Comoros, under an Anjouan gaming licence. The licence framework is based on the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005, giving the brand its offshore operating structure for players accessing the casino from Canada. Account registration, deposits, gameplay, and withdrawals are therefore handled through the Anjouan operator rather than through a Canadian provincial gaming body.

FeatureRegistered Name Or EntryJurisdiction
OperatorPrimrose Media LimitedAnjouan, Comoros
Gaming licenceAnjouan gaming licenceAnjouan
Licence legislationComputer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005Anjouan

For Club Player Canada and Club Player CA visitors, this offshore structure means the casino sits outside Canada's provincial regulatory framework and is not locally licensed by AGCO. Players can still access the platform through its international operating model, with the registered operator and licence details providing a clear account of who runs the service and where it is based.

Club Player Casino History and Milestones

Club Player Casino launched in 2004 and has built its identity around long-running Real Time Gaming heritage. That history places the brand among established RTG casinos serving a U.S.-style and Canada-facing audience, with a focus on a broad digital lobby and code-based promotions.

Its product has developed from a traditional desktop casino into a more flexible mobile and instant-play experience. Players can move between slots, Keno, table games, video poker, and other categories without relying on a single format. Promotional development has also shaped the brand, from the WELCOME250 first-deposit offer to recurring Monday bonuses and cashback-linked VIP benefits.

Bonuses and Promo Model Specifics for Canada

The main Club Player welcome offer adds 250% to a first deposit and applies to slots and Keno. It carries 30x wagering, uses promo code WELCOME250, and has no withdrawal limit once the playthrough is completed. A C$75 free chip is listed with NEW75CP, while promotional materials also present a C$25 no-deposit option. First-time no-deposit winners receive cryptocurrency payouts, with Litecoin (LTC) identified as the usual coin.

Recurring promotions give the model an additional point of difference. The Monday offer provides 320% on slots and Keno with no playthrough requirement and no withdrawal limit. Re-deposit bonuses use 30x playthrough, have no maximum cash-out, and require a minimum deposit of C$50 or more. These offers make the bonus code and deposit amount important parts of the account setup.

OfferMain TermsWageringPromo Code
First-deposit welcome250% for slots and Keno30xWELCOME250
Free chipC$75 no-deposit optionSpecial cashout rulesNEW75CP
No-deposit bonusC$25; first-time winnings paid in cryptocurrencySpecial cashout rulesNot stated
Monday promotion320% for slots and KenoNo playthroughNot stated
Re-deposit bonusC$50 minimum deposit; no maximum cash-out30xNot stated

Club Player’s promotional design is strongly centred on slots and Keno, while Baccarat, Craps, Crash games, Pai Gow Poker, Pontoon 21, Roulette, Shooting games, Sic Bo, War, Tournaments, Live Dealer, and Progressive Games are excluded from wagering unless an offer states otherwise. Bonuses are non-cashable, so the bonus amount is removed when a withdrawal request is made. The C$25 no-deposit offer also carries a C$100 maximum cash-out in its listed terms, making the LTC payout route and withdrawal rules useful planning details for new accounts.

Games Library and Software Stack by Provider

The Club Player Casino game story is built around Real Time Gaming, commonly abbreviated as RTG, with a library reported at more than 150 RTG-powered games. Spinlogic Gaming is also referenced within the content ecosystem. This combination gives Club Player a familiar online casino format with multiple lobby categories, including slots, Keno, table games, video poker, baccarat, crash games, bingo, board games, plinko, and scratch cards.

VerticalProviderBonus EligibilityReported RTP
SlotsRTGEligible for major welcome and Monday offers97.5% payout percentage cited for the brand
KenoRTGEligible for major welcome and Monday offersNot specified
Table gamesRTG and casino content ecosystemSeparate treatment in the termsNot specified
Video pokerRTG and casino content ecosystemSeparate treatment in the termsNot specified
Live DealerCasino platform categoryExcluded from wagering unless stated otherwiseNot specified

The provider structure gives Club Player CA a broad choice of game types while keeping its main bonus value concentrated on slots and Keno. Table and live games are handled separately in the terms, so their presence in the lobby does not automatically make them eligible for a promotional balance. Progressive Games are also identified as a separate category, but no stable list of jackpot titles or named progressive ranges is provided. This keeps the most clearly defined player route focused on the RTG slots and Keno catalogue.

Payments Withdrawal Mechanics and Limits for Canada

Club Player Casino CA keeps the cashier broad enough for different Canadian banking preferences. Deposit options include Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Apple Pay, Neteller, Zelle, Moneybookers, Click2Pay, MyPayLinQ and MoneyLineWallet, alongside Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin and Tether. Bank wire transfer and cheque are also listed for funding. USD is the primary account currency, while the default minimum deposit for Canada-facing play is C$20.

Method TypeExamplesMin Deposit/WithdrawalTypical Speed Or Fees
CardsVisa, MasterCard, American Express, DiscoverDeposit minimums are method-specific; C$20 is the default account minimumProcessing depends on the card route
CryptocurrencyBitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, DogecoinC$20 withdrawal minimum; C$100 applies to Bitcoin in the listed cashier policyBitcoin withdrawals have no fee in the stated policy
Bank transferBank wire transferC$100 withdrawal minimum7-10 business days; C$50 processing fee
ChequeCheque or checkC$100 withdrawal minimum7-10 business days

Withdrawals also include Zelle, with method-specific thresholds applied by the cashier. Published policy summaries list monthly withdrawal caps of C$5,000 and C$10,000, depending on the applicable account or method conditions. When a bonus is attached to the balance, the bonus amount is removed from the withdrawal request, so only eligible cash funds are paid out.

A dedicated CAD wallet and Interac support are not confirmed for Club Player Canada. The practical route is therefore a USD-based account with crypto payouts available for players who prefer digital currency, while bank wire and cheque provide traditional alternatives with a stated 7-10 business day processing window.

VIP Cashback Structure and High Roller Limits

The Club Player Casino loyalty model centres on play-based rewards rather than a complicated public points ladder. As play increases, VIP access can bring higher bonuses, daily cashback, increased table limits and other account benefits. Daily cashback levels are listed at 50%, 60%, 70% and 80% across the VIP structure, giving regular players a direct way to turn eligible activity into a return.

  • Daily cashback ranges from 50% to 80% across the available VIP levels.
  • Comp points accrue at 1 point for every C$10 wagered and redeem at 100 points for C$1 in cash.
  • Monthly cashback can reach 15%, while weekly cashback can reach C$3,000 under the stated VIP benefits.
  • VIP table limits can increase to C$2,000 per bet, supporting larger-stake table play.
  • Higher bonuses and general VIP exclusives add value beyond the cashback balance.

The available materials do not provide a stable, fully verified set of tier names, so Club Player Casino presents the programme mainly through its reward mechanics and benefit ranges. There is also no separate bespoke high-roller bonus schedule with fixed deposit thresholds. Players interested in larger stakes can instead use the published VIP table-limit figure as the clearest guide to the upper playing environment.

Support Registration and Security Practices for Players

Registration at Club Player Casino begins with a straightforward account form, followed by cashier access for deposits and bonus claiming. Identity verification is requested when required, particularly around withdrawals, so the account can move from sign-up to real-money play and then through the payout process using the same player details. Instant Play, Mobile and Mobile Web access allow the casino to work across desktop and mobile browsers without requiring a separate download.

  • Live chat is presented as a 24/7 support channel for account, cashier and gameplay questions.
  • Email support is available, with typical response times of 12 to 24 hours.
  • English is supported in the stated live-chat coverage.
  • KYC may require identity documents before a withdrawal can be completed.
  • Players must follow the rules of their local jurisdiction and play for real money only where permitted.

The login area connects account management with the cashier, keeping deposits and withdrawals in one player profile. KYC document requirements and verification timing are not set out as a complete fixed checklist in the available account information, so the exact request can depend on the withdrawal route and account review.

Publicly available Club Player CA materials do not give detailed technical information about two-factor authentication, encryption specifications or certificate standards. They also do not set out a full responsible-gambling toolset covering deposit caps, time-outs or reality checks. The clearest support path for account questions is live chat or email, with mobile access available for continued play.

Club Player Canada Regulatory Position and Notes

Club Player Canada operates outside the locally regulated provincial casino framework and is not locally licensed in Canada. For Ontario-facing readers, AGCO is the relevant local regulatory reference, while Club Player Casino functions as an offshore option. That position helps explain the USD account focus, crypto payment emphasis and the absence of a confirmed CAD wallet or Interac route.

For the player, the main practical points are payment planning, withdrawal timing and local eligibility. A USD-led cashier may suit players comfortable with international or cryptocurrency transactions, while bank wire and cheque withdrawals follow the stated 7-10 business day window and can include method-specific fees. Local rules remain important because real-money play is permitted only where the player's jurisdiction allows it.

With USD as the account currency, Bitcoin as a withdrawal route, and cashback reaching 80% across the VIP structure, Club Player Casino CA gives registration a clear starting point. Create an account, review the cashier terms, and contact live chat when you are ready to claim the available offer and play.

Last updated:

FAQ

Who runs Club Player Casino and what licence is it under?

Club Player Casino is run by Primrose Media Limited and operates under an Anjouan gaming licence. The licence details reference Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005, with operations tied to Anjouan, Comoros. For Canadian players, it is not locally licensed by AGCO.

How do I register and start playing on the casino?

The sign-up flow starts with registration, then you access the cashier to deposit and claim bonuses. After that, identity verification may be requested depending on your account status. The platform also supports Instant Play and mobile web-style access for quicker entry.

What KYC documents does the platform request after sign-up?

The casino may ask for identity verification as part of the account process, but the specific document checklist isn’t fully listed in the accessible source details. Verification timing is also not confirmed as a fixed number of days. Support via live chat and email can help clarify what you need.

Does the casino allow players from Canada and is it AGCO regulated?

The casino is positioned as an offshore option for Canadian players and operates outside Canada’s provincial regulatory framework. It is not locally licensed in Canada by AGCO. Instead, it focuses on compliance with each player’s local jurisdiction rules and allows real-money play only where permitted.

What login options and account access does the site use?

You sign in through the casino account area, and you handle deposits and withdrawals through the cashier. The platform supports web access as well as Instant Play, Mobile, and Mobile Web. English live chat support is available for account help.

How quickly is verification or account checking completed?

The sources do not provide a fixed verification timeline, so completion speed can vary by account. Identity checks happen after registration when required, and support can help you confirm the status for your specific case. Live chat and email are available in English.